Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
SNSI MYS EXPRES 16218, 07.35
MTWTFSSBellary Jn19.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBengaluru Cant02.55a
BSB MYS EXP 16230, 09.55
MTWTFSSBellary Jn14.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKsr Bengaluru00.10a
TATA YPR EXP 18111, 08.05
MTWTFSSBellary Jn09.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SYasvantpur Jn17.55a
SBC FAST PSGN 56910, 13.15
MTWTFSSBellary Jn16.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKsr Bengaluru05.15a
SBC GARIB NAWAJ 16531, 07.25
MTWTFSSBellary Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKsr Bengaluru04.45a
BGKT SBC EXPRES 16533, 07.25
MTWTFSSBellary Jn21.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKsr Bengaluru04.45a
HAMPI EXPRESS 16591, 07.20
MTWTFSSBellary Jn22.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKsr Bengaluru06.05a
SVDK YPR SUVDHA 82652, 09.00
MTWTFSSBellary Jn06.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SYasvantpur Jn15.00a
JP YPR SUVIDHA 82654, 08.05
MTWTFSSBellary Jn09.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SYasvantpur Jn17.55a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.