Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
KOTA KTE PASS 51613, 05.23
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar01.08a
KOTA BINA PASS 51611, 04.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar14.25a
DAYODAYA EXP 12182, 02.56
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar01.26a
KOTA JBP EXPRES 19809, 04.19
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar00.43a
JU BPL EXPRESS 14813, 03.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar03.55a
AII DURG EXP 18208, 03.30
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar06.00a
SANTRAGACHI EXP 18010, 03.18
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar06.43a
BKN PURI EXP 14709, 03.29
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar08.08a
JP DURG EXP 18214, 03.30
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAshok Nagar06.00a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.