Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
ANGA EXPRESS 12253, 10.01
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn01.31a
GUWAHATI EXPRES 15629, 12.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn07.45a
DIBRUGARH EXP 15929, 12.45
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn07.45a
HUMSAFAR SPL 08449, 10.55
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn02.30a
PURI JYG EXP 18419, 10.02
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn01.52a
B NATH DHAM EXP 18449, 10.02
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn01.52a
PURI GHY EXPRES 15639, 10.02
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn01.52a
DBRG VIVEK EXP 15905, 09.40
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn23.30a
MAS NJP EXPRESS 22611, 08.55
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn16.15a
YPRKYQ AC EXP 12551, 07.55
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn17.55a
PATNA EXPRESS 22643, 10.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAsansol Jn13.00a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.