Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
BUDH PURNIMA EX 14223, 02.10
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn08.40a
CHAMBAL EXP 12175, 01.15
MTWTFSSBhabua Road03.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn04.55a
CHAMBAL EXP 12177, 01.15
MTWTFSSBhabua Road03.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn04.55a
HWH JU EXPRESS 12307, 01.22
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn09.52a
HWH DLI KLK MAI 12311, 01.35
MTWTFSSBhabua Road04.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn06.25a
HWH MUMBAI MAIL 12321, 00.44
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.33d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn08.17a
POORVA EXPRESS 12381, 01.42
MTWTFSSBhabua Road16.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn18.37a
GAYA MS EXPRESS 12389, 01.03
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn08.47a
MAHABODHI EXP 12397, 01.07
MTWTFSSBhabua Road16.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn17.37a
PURUSHOTTAM EXP 12801, 01.12
MTWTFSSBhabua Road15.58d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn17.10a
NEELACHAL EXP 12875, 02.13
MTWTFSSBhabua Road05.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn07.28a
RNC GARIB RATH 12877, 01.01
MTWTFSSBhabua Road00.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn01.47a
PARASNATH EXP 12942, 01.26
MTWTFSSBhabua Road01.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn03.10a
DOON EXPRESS 13009, 02.56
MTWTFSSBhabua Road07.24d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn10.20a
JAMMU TAWI EXP 13151, 02.59
MTWTFSSBhabua Road23.36d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn02.35a
GANGASUTLEJ EXP 13307, 02.24
MTWTFSSBhabua Road02.56d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn05.20a
BRKA BSB PASS 53525, 02.56
MTWTFSSBhabua Road14.44d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn17.40a
DOS MGS PASS 53609, 01.26
MTWTFSSBhabua Road10.34d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn12.00a
GAYA MGS PASS 53613, 01.48
MTWTFSSBhabua Road21.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn23.30a
ARA MGS PASS 54271, 01.23
MTWTFSSBhabua Road17.57d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn19.20a
JALIANWALA B EX 18103, 01.57
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.03d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn08.00a
SBP BSB EXPRESS 18311, 02.07
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.48d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn08.55a
RNC LTT EXPRESS 18609, 02.30
MTWTFSSBhabua Road05.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn07.45a
RNC BSB EXPRESS 18611, 02.07
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.48d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn08.55a
RNC GARIBNWAZ E 18631, 02.07
MTWTFSSBhabua Road06.48d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn08.55a
GAYA ANVT SPL 04043, 01.13
MTWTFSSBhabua Road15.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn16.45a
SDAH AJMER EXP 12987, 01.14
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.21d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn09.35a
DIKSHABHUMI EXP 11046, 02.09
MTWTFSSBhabua Road18.46d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn20.55a
ASN BSB MEMU 63553, 02.22
MTWTFSSBhabua Road19.03d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SVaranasi Jn21.25a
JHARKHAND SJ EX 12817, 02.11
MTWTFSSBhabua Road23.54d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn02.05a
ANVT GARIB RATH 22409, 01.35
MTWTFSSBhabua Road21.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn23.07a
MTD BKN LINK EXP 22307, 01.22
MTWTFSSBhabua Road08.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn09.52a
SHIPRA EXP 22912, 01.15
MTWTFSSBhabua Road03.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SMughal Sarai Jn04.55a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.