Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
MFP SDAH PASS 53132, 00.18
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn10.09d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F10.27a
JYG HWH PASS 53042, 00.23
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn00.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F01.18a
SPJ BJU PASS 55526, 00.46
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn19.24d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F20.10a
SPJ BJU PASS 55238, 00.21
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn21.14d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F21.35a
HJP BJU PASS 55550, 00.17
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn06.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F06.49a
DBG KIR PASS 55224, 00.16
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn06.09d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F06.25a
SPJ KIR PASS 55538, 00.18
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn13.33d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F13.51a
HJP KIR PASS 55540, 00.27
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn17.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F18.07a
SEE BJU MEMU 63280, 01.19
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn00.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F01.59a
PNBE BJU MEMU 63284, 00.19
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn11.17d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F11.36a
SEE BJU MEMU 63286, 00.18
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn09.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F09.50a
SEE BJU PASS 63288, 00.26
MTWTFSSBachwara Jn20.48d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBarauni F21.14a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.