Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
CCG DRD MEMU 93103, 02.22
MTWTFSSMumbai Central Local05.08d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road07.30a
TVC NZM EXPRESS 22655, 01.38
MTWTFSSVasai Road07.35d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road09.13a
NIZAMUDDIN EXP 22653, 02.57
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road09.22a
PUNE VERAVAL EX 11088, 01.18
MTWTFSSVasai Road23.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road01.08a
PUNE BGKT EXP 11090, 01.18
MTWTFSSVasai Road23.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road01.08a
AHIMSA EXPRESS 11096, 01.18
MTWTFSSVasai Road23.50d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road01.08a
BCT BL PASS 59023, 02.32
MTWTFSSMumbai Central18.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road20.42a
AHMADABAD PASS 59439, 03.29
MTWTFSSMumbai Central12.15d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road15.44a
AHMEDABAD PASS 59441, 03.22
MTWTFSSMumbai Central22.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road02.02a
VAPI PASS 59045, 02.34
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus09.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road11.59a
FLYING RANEE 12921, 02.01
MTWTFSSMumbai Central17.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road19.56a
PASCHIM EXPRESS 12925, 01.50
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus12.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road13.50a
SAU JANATA EXP 19217, 02.15
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus17.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road19.25a
PANVEL DRD MEMU 69161, 03.20
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road21.55a
DEHRADUN EXP 19019, 02.10
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus00.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road02.15a
FZR JANATA EXP 19023, 02.41
MTWTFSSMumbai Central07.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road10.06a
DDR BHUJ EXP 19115, 01.46
MTWTFSSDadar Wr15.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road16.46a
SAURASHTRA EXP 19215, 02.23
MTWTFSSMumbai Central08.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road10.43a
ARAVALI EXPRESS 19707, 01.50
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus20.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road22.45a
SAURASHTRA EXP 19015, 02.23
MTWTFSSMumbai Central08.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road10.43a
BDTS BVC SF EXP 22963, 01.53
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus15.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road17.18a
GUJARAT EXPRESS 22953, 02.02
MTWTFSSMumbai Central05.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road07.47a
UMB KLK LINK EXP 22925, 01.50
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus12.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road13.50a
CCG DRD FAST LOCAL 93005, 02.11
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road08.20a
BVI DRD EMU 93007, 01.52
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road09.50a
BVI DRD EMU 93009, 01.49
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road12.20a
CCG DRD FAST LOCAL 93011, 02.03
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road12.55a
CCG DRD FAST LOCAL 93017, 01.57
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road18.05a
DDR DRD MEMU 93111, 02.28
MTWTFSSDadar Wr16.47d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road19.15a
DDR DRD MEMU 93019, 02.25
MTWTFSSDadar Wr18.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road20.25a
LOK SHAKTI EXP 22927, 02.18
MTWTFSSBandra Terminus19.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDahanu Road21.58a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.