Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
LKO PYG PASS 54254, 01.44
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H07.44a
LKO BSB PASS 54256, 01.43
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H14.08a
LKO BSB INTRCIT 14204, 01.03
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H09.02a
BE LKO ALD PASS 14308, 01.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H01.16a
LKO PBH PASS 54294, 02.27
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H17.47a
LKO PBH DEMU 74202, 01.31
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SKasimpur H19.04a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.