Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
DIVA ROHA DMU 71089, 00.04
MTWTFSSDiva Jn09.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin09.14a
ROHA DIVA DMU 71092, 00.39
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin07.37a
DIVA ROHA DMU 71095, 00.04
MTWTFSSDiva Jn20.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin20.04a
ROHA DIVA DMU 71096, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin18.27a
DIVA PNVL PASS 50119, 00.04
MTWTFSSDiva Jn00.20d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin00.24a
PNVL DIVA PASS 50120, 00.32
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin05.17a
PANVEL DRD MEMU 69161, 00.33
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin19.08a
RATNAGIRI PASS 50103, 00.39
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin16.19a
RN DADAR PASS 50104, 00.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin12.54a
DIVA SWV PASS 50105, 00.04
MTWTFSSDiva Jn06.25d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin06.29a
SWV DIVA PASS 50106, 00.29
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin19.34a
PNVL BSR MEMU 69165, 00.32
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin09.52a
BSR PNVL MEMU 69166, 00.59
MTWTFSSVasai Road16.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin17.44a
DRD PNVL MEMU 69164, 01.09
MTWTFSSVasai Road07.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin08.14a
BSR PNVL MEMU 69168, 00.56
MTWTFSSVasai Road12.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin13.06a
PNVL BSR MEMU 69167, 00.31
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SDativli Cabin15.06a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.