Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
DBG LTT EXPRESS 11062, 00.38
MTWTFSSVaranasi City23.00d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F23.38a
MAU ALY DMU 75105, 00.46
MTWTFSSVaranasi City15.57d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F16.43a
MTWTFSSVaranasi City04.18d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F05.06a
SWATANTRA S EXP 12561, 00.14
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn00.40d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F00.54a
MAU BCY DMU 75107, 00.03
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F16.43a
MUV ALY PASS 55125, 00.06
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F06.11a
MUV ALY PASS 55127, 00.05
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F12.15a
MUV ALY PASS 55129, 00.04
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F17.54a
SECUNDERABAD E 12792, 01.09
MTWTFSSMughal Sarai Jn16.05d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F17.14a
LICHCHAVI EXP 14005, 00.12
MTWTFSSVaranasi Jn14.55d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SBhulanpur F15.07a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.