Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
AZ BGP PASS 53021, 02.41
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn08.30a
AZ BGP PASS 53029, 02.15
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn22.10a
MLDT SBG PASS 53402, 01.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn19.23a
HWH JYG PGR 53041, 02.55
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn17.41a
HWH RGD PASS 53043, 03.22
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn20.56a
MLDT HW SPL 03427, 01.40
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn09.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn11.22a
RPH SBG PASS 53073, 01.48
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn00.20a
VANANCHAL EXP 13403, 01.56
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn07.20a
MLDT JMP INT EX 13409, 01.38
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn06.14d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn07.52a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13413, 01.48
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn19.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn21.40a
MLDT PNBE EXPRE 13415, 01.38
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn21.04d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn22.42a
FARAKKA EXPRESS 13483, 01.48
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn19.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn21.40a
KYQ GYA WKLY EX 15620, 01.38
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn21.04d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn22.42a
GHY LTT EXPRESS 15648, 01.46
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn04.49d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn06.35a
RPH SBG PASS 53405, 01.42
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn11.12a
RPH GAYA PASS 53403, 01.46
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn09.45a
MLDT NDLS EXPRE 14003, 01.41
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn09.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn11.23a
BRAHMPUTRA MAIL 14055, 01.34
MTWTFSSNew Farakka Jn04.24d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SSahibganj Jn05.58a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.