Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
SDAH RPH PASS 63141, 04.57
MTWTFSSBandel Jn13.08d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat18.05a
HWH JYG PGR 53041, 04.33
MTWTFSSBandel Jn08.27d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat13.00a
HWH RGD PASS 53043, 03.47
MTWTFSSBandel Jn12.14d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat16.01a
VISWAVARATI PAS 53047, 03.53
MTWTFSSBandel Jn17.32d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat21.25a
MAYURAKSHI F PA 53045, 05.05
MTWTFSSBandel Jn17.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat22.15a
HWH MLDT INT EX 13011, 03.32
MTWTFSSBandel Jn16.10d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat19.42a
GANADEVTA EXP 13017, 03.17
MTWTFSSBandel Jn06.52d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat10.09a
HWH GAYA EXPRES 13023, 03.12
MTWTFSSBandel Jn20.38d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat23.50a
GOUR EXPRESS 13153, 03.16
MTWTFSSBandel Jn23.45d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat03.01a
SDAH RPH EXP 13187, 03.33
MTWTFSSBandel Jn08.42d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat12.15a
HWH SHC SPL 03007, 03.16
MTWTFSSBandel Jn22.54d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat02.10a
KAVI GURU EXP 13027, 03.09
MTWTFSSBandel Jn23.30d
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SRampur Hat02.39a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.