Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
SDAH RPH PASS 63141, 00.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn16.18a
HWH JYG PGR 53041, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn11.43a
HWH RGD PASS 53043, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn15.03a
VISWAVARATI PAS 53047, 00.41
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn20.21a
BWN BHW PASS 53063, 00.40
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn08.12a
BWN RPH MEMU 63581, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn10.44a
BWN RPH MEMU 63583, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn19.14a
BWN RPH PASS 53069, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn21.51a
HWH MLDT INT EX 13011, 00.41
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn18.48a
BWN MLDT PASS 53417, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn06.34a
BWN RPH DMU 73011, 00.32
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SAhmadpur Jn17.43a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.