Spot TrainPNRTrainsRouteSeatsFareStationRefund

Indian Railways Train Enquiry

Click here to search trains
RPH SDAH PASS 63142, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal15.15a
JYG HWH PASS 53042, 00.53
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal18.54a
VISWABHARTI PAS 53048, 00.37
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal07.15a
BHW BWN PASS 53064, 00.34
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal19.50a
RPH BWN MEMU 63584, 00.35
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal16.21a
RPH BWN PASS 53068, 00.36
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal11.34a
RPH BWN MEMU 63582, 00.46
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal08.22a
MLDT BWN PASS 53418, 00.35
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal21.01a
RPH BWN PASS 73012, 00.29
1A2A3ACCFCSL2SJhapater Dhal09.09a
Indian Railways is one of the largest network in the world. Railways operates many types of trains such as Rajdhani, Shatabdi, Duronto, Superfast trains, Mail Express trains and passenger trains. There are various Suburban trains which are called local trains. Mumbai local trains, Kolkata local trains, Hyderabad local train, Chennai local trains, Delhi local trains. They cater to Suburban areas. provides information regarding all types of trains which are run by Indian Railways. There are reserved trains and unreserved trains. eRail train enquiry provides combined list of all the trains which depart from a given station. eRail data is sourced from various websites such as IRCTC, and provides the latest and updated time table of Indian Railways network trains. Users can check seat availability, running status and PNR status of the trains. On the website you can check trains related information in a quick and easy format.