Home / East Coast Railway / Waltair Railway Division
2018-04-12 12:31Waltair

Waltair Division East Coast Railway

Waltair (or Visakhapatnam) railway division is one of the three divisions of East Coast Railway Zone (ECoR) of the Indian Railways. It covers the northern districts of Andhra Pradesh, parts of Chhattisgarh, Orissa. The headquarters of the Waltair Railway Division are located at Visakhapatnam. It is the highest revenue generator for the zone.

Postal Address:

Divisional Railway Manager
DRM Office
Waltiar Division
District: Visakhapatnam
Andhra Pradesh.

DRM Waltair Twitter A/c - @drmwat_ecor

  • East Coast Railway
  • Khurda Road Railway Division
  • Sambalpur Railway Division
  • Waltair Railway Division