Home / South Eastern Railway / Kharagpur
2018-04-12 12:31Kharagpur

Kharagpur Division South Eastern Railway

Kharagpur railway division is one of the four railway divisions under South Eastern Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 14 April 1952 and its headquarters are located at Kharagpur in the state of West Bengal of India.

Postal Address of Kharagpur Division:

Divisional Railway Manager
South Eastern Railway
DRM Building
P.O.- Kharagpur
District - West Midnapur
West Bengal
Pin - 721301.

DRM KharagpurTwitter A/c - @drm_apdj

  • South Eastern Railway
  • Adra
  • Chakradhar Pur
  • Kharagpur
  • Ranchi