Home / South Western / Bangalore
2018-04-12 12:31Bangalore

Bangalore Division South Western Railway

Bangalore railway division is one of the three railway divisions under South Western Railway zone of Indian Railways. This railway division was formed on 5 November 1951 and its headquarter is located at Bangalore in the state of Karnataka of India.

Postal Address of Bangalore Division:

Divisional Railway Manager
DRM Office
1st Floor
South Western Railway
Pin - 560023.

DRM Bangalore Twitter A/c - @DRMSBC

  • South Western
  • Bangalore
  • Hubli
  • Mysore