3Kalyan Jn22.2222.2538
4Nasik Road00.4700.50172
5Bhusaval Jn04.3504.40429
7Akola Jn06.5206.55569
8Badnera Jn08.0208.05647
10Pulgaon Jn08.5508.56713
11Wardha Jn09.1809.20743
14Chandrapur Maharashtra10.5610.58861
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

01127 LTT BPQ SPL Train Route

Abount Train 01127 LTT BPQ SPL

01127 LTT BPQ SPL, Lokmanyatilak to Balharshah runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 01127 LTT BPQ SPL is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.01127 LTT BPQ SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.