1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst16.000
2Kalyan Jn16.4316.4554
3Nasik Road18.1818.20188
4Jalgaon Jn20.4820.50420
5Bhopal Jn02.0002.05850
6Jhansi Jn05.0605.111141
7Gwalior Jn06.0906.111238
8Agra Cantt07.3307.351356
9Hazrat Nizamuddin09.55Last1543
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL Train Route

Abount Train 01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL

01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 86 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.01221 NZM RAJDHANI SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.