1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst16.550
2Agra Cantt18.4818.50188
3Gwalior Jn20.1320.15306
4Jhansi Jn21.3121.36403
5Bhopal Jn00.3500.40694
6Jalgaon Jn05.5305.551117
7Nasik Road08.1308.151350
8Kalyan Jn10.1310.151484
9C Shivaji Maharaj T11.15Last1537
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL Train Route

Abount Train 01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL

01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL, Hazrat Nizamuddin to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 18 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 84 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.01222 CSMT RAJDNI SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.