1Pathankot JnFirst17.000
2Dalhousi Road17.1717.1910
4Nurpur Road17.4117.4320
6Balle Da Pir Larath18.1618.1736
8Jawanwala Shahr18.4418.4650
9Harsar Dehri19.2319.2558
11Nagrota Suriyan20.0320.0570
12Baryal Himachal20.1520.1673
13Nandpur Bhatauli20.2220.2376
15Lunsu H20.4620.4786
17Jawalamukhi Road21.20Last93
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

01605 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 01605 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL

01605 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL, Pathankot Jn to Jawalamukhi Road runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 21 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 01605 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.01605 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL category type is Hill Train. It is a Narrow Gauge train.