1Jawalamukhi RoadFirst04.350
3Lunsu H04.5204.5310
5Nandpur Bhatauli05.1705.1823
6Baryal Himachal05.2405.2526
7Nagrota Suriyan05.3305.3531
9Harsar Dehri05.5705.5945
10Jawanwala Shahr06.1606.1852
12Balle Da Pir Larath06.4706.4867
14Nurpur Road07.3307.3583
16Dalhousi Road07.5707.5994
17Pathankot Jn08.30Last104
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

01606 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL Train Route

Abount Train 01606 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL

01606 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL, Jawalamukhi Road to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 01606 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.01606 PTK-JMKR EXP SPL category type is Hill Train. It is a Narrow Gauge train.