1Howrah JnFirst21.150
2Kharagpur Jn22.5523.00116
3Tatanagar Jn00.3500.40250
6Jharsuguda Jn04.3804.40515
7Bilaspur Jn07.4007.55720
8Raipur Jn09.3009.35831
10Raj Nandgaon10.5210.54897
11Gondia Jn12.2112.231001
13Badnera Jn17.1217.151305
14Akola Jn18.1718.201384
15Bhusaval Jn20.3520.401524
16Kalyan Jn02.4702.501915
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02102 HWH LTT SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 02102 HWH LTT SPECIAL

02102 HWH LTT SPECIAL, Howrah Jn to Lokmanyatilak runs M W Th Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02102 HWH LTT SPECIAL is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02102 HWH LTT SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.