1Jabalpur (PQ)First15.1006
2Sihora Road15.3815.40391
3Katni Murwara16.2516.3092
7Saugor (RL)19.0519.102781
9Bina Malkhedi20.1820.203491
11Jhansi Jn (RL)22.4522.555025
12Gwalior Jn00.0500.105992
13Agra Cantt01.5301.557172
14Mathura Jn02.4302.457712
15Hazrat Nizamuddin05.15Last9043
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02181 JBP NZM SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02181 JBP NZM SPL

02181 JBP NZM SPL, Jabalpur to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02181 JBP NZM SPL is owned by West Central Railway (WCR). Its rake is shared with 22191-22192, . Superfast fare is applicable.02181 JBP NZM SPL category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.