1Bandra TerminusFirst05.100
5Bharuch Jn09.3709.39311
6Vadodara Jn10.4310.53381
7Godhra Jn11.5611.58455
8Ratlam Jn14.4015.00642
9Nagda Jn15.5315.55684
10Ramganj Mandi17.3317.35836
11Kota Jn18.3018.40909
12Sawai Madhopur20.0520.071017
13Bharatpur Jn23.1523.201199
14Achhnera Jn23.5500.051227
15Mathura Jn01.2001.301261
16Mathura Cant01.4001.421263
17Hathras City02.1602.181303
19Farrukhabad Jn04.4704.521474
22Kanpur Anwarganj08.1808.201611
23Kanpur Central08.35Last1613
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02244 BDTS KANPUR SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02244 BDTS KANPUR SPL

02244 BDTS KANPUR SPL, Bandra Terminus to Kanpur Central runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02244 BDTS KANPUR SPL is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02244 BDTS KANPUR SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.