1New DelhiFirst17.150
2Kanpur Central22.0022.05440
3Prayagraj Jn.00.0500.07634
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.1502.25786
5Patna Jn05.0005.10998
6Rajendranagar T05.30Last1001
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02310 NDLS RJPB SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02310 NDLS RJPB SPL

02310 NDLS RJPB SPL, New Delhi to Rajendranagar T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 82 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02310 NDLS RJPB SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02310 NDLS RJPB SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.