Train is not in operation currently
1Patna JnFirst06.0008,9
4Gaya Jn (RL)07.55Last924
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02365 PNBE ANVT SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02365 PNBE ANVT SPL

02365 PNBE ANVT SPL, Patna Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal runs , has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02365 PNBE ANVT SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02365 PNBE ANVT SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.