1Kota JnFirst17.550
2Sawai Madhopur19.0319.05108
3Gangapur City19.4319.45172
4Hindaun City20.1420.15216
5Bharatpur Jn20.5320.55291
6Mathura Jn21.3821.40324
7Hazrat Nizamuddin23.3523.45458
9Meerut City Jn01.0601.08528
12Haridwar Jn03.5303.58708
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02401 KOTA DDN SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02401 KOTA DDN SPL

02401 KOTA DDN SPL, Kota Jn to Dehradun runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02401 KOTA DDN SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02401 KOTA DDN SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.