2New Tinsukia21.3021.4042
3Mariani Jn23.5023.55199
5Lumding Jn03.2503.27376
6Chaparmukh Jn04.4504.47465
8New Bongaigaon09.2109.23713
10New Cooch Behar11.0211.04839
11New Jalpaiguri13.0013.10965
13Katihar Jn16.1016.351148
14Barauni Jn19.0519.151328
16Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.4400.541644
17Prayagraj Jn.02.4302.451785
18Kanpur Central04.4504.501979
19New Delhi10.10Last2416
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02423 DBRG NDLS AC SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02423 DBRG NDLS AC SPL

02423 DBRG NDLS AC SPL, Dibrugarh to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02423 DBRG NDLS AC SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02423 DBRG NDLS AC SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.