1New DelhiFirst16.100
2Kanpur Central21.0221.07437
3Prayagraj Jn.23.0923.11631
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.2301.33772
6Barauni Jn06.3506.451089
7Katihar Jn09.5510.201269
9New Jalpaiguri13.2013.301452
10New Cooch Behar15.2315.251578
12New Bongaigaon17.2517.271703
14Chaparmukh Jn21.4521.471951
15Lumding Jn23.2523.272041
17Mariani Jn03.0503.102218
18New Tinsukia05.5006.002374
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02424 NDLS DBRG SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02424 NDLS DBRG SPL

02424 NDLS DBRG SPL, New Delhi to Dibrugarh runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 38 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02424 NDLS DBRG SPL is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02424 NDLS DBRG SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.