1Thiruvananthapuram CentralFirst19.150
2Ernakulam Jn22.3522.40206
3Kozhikkode (Calicut)02.0202.05399
4Mangalore Jn05.1505.25625
7Vadodara Jn03.3903.572163
8Kota Jn10.4510.552691
9New Delhi16.55Last3156
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02431 TVC NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02431 TVC NDLS EXP

02431 TVC NDLS EXP, Thiruvananthapuram Central to New Delhi runs Tu Th F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 45 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 69 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02431 TVC NDLS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02431 TVC NDLS EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.