1Howrah JnFirst14.350
2Kharagpur Jn16.0816.13116
3Tatanagar Jn18.0518.10250
6Jharsuguda Jn22.1322.15515
7Bilaspur Jn01.1501.30719
8Raipur Jn03.0003.05829
10Gondia Jn05.5605.581001
12Badnera Jn11.1711.201305
13Akola Jn12.2312.251384
14Bhusaval Jn14.2514.301524
15Nasik Road17.5718.001781
16Kalyan Jn21.4221.451915
18C Shivaji Maharaj T23.00Last1968
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02470 HWH CSMT SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02470 HWH CSMT SPL

02470 HWH CSMT SPL, Howrah Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 32 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02470 HWH CSMT SPL is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02470 HWH CSMT SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.