4Asansol Jn01.3101.36203
5Dhanbad Jn02.5002.55262
7Gaya Jn05.5506.00460
8Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.5009.00663
9Prayagraj Jn.11.3011.35816
10Kanpur Central14.0514.151010
11Tundla Jn17.2517.301240
12Agra Fort18.0018.251263
13Achhnera Jn18.5819.001289
14Bharatpur Jn19.2219.241316
15Bandikui Jn21.4521.471413
17Makrana Jn00.5701.001623
18Degana Jn01.3501.381667
21Bikaner Jn05.35Last1885
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02496 KOAA BKN SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02496 KOAA BKN SPL

02496 KOAA BKN SPL, Kolkata to Bikaner Jn runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02496 KOAA BKN SPL is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02496 KOAA BKN SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.