4New Karimganj22.3622.38204
5Badarpur Jn23.2023.30221
8Rangiya Jn08.2008.22608
9Barpeta Road09.0609.08673
10New Jalpaiguri13.4013.50969
11Katihar Jn17.0017.101153
12Barauni Jn19.4519.551332
14Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.2501.351649
15Kanpur Central05.3505.401984
16Anand Vihar Terminal10.5010.512410
17New Delhi11.40Last2427
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02501 AGTL NDLS AC SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02501 AGTL NDLS AC SPL

02501 AGTL NDLS AC SPL, Agartala to New Delhi runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 40 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02501 AGTL NDLS AC SPL is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02501 AGTL NDLS AC SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.