3Sakri Jn14.4514.4749
4Darbhanga Jn15.2015.2568
5Samastipur Jn16.2516.50106
6Muzaffarpur Jn17.4517.50158
7Hajipur Jn18.4518.50211
8Sonpur Jn19.0019.02217
12Ghazipur City22.4722.52401
13Aunrihar Jn23.3123.33441
14Varanasi Jn00.3000.40476
15Gyanpur Road01.3801.40536
16Prayagraj Jn.03.2503.35600
17Kanpur Central06.1506.20795
18Aligarh Jn10.0210.041103
20New Delhi12.30Last1234
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02561 JYG NDLS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02561 JYG NDLS SPL

02561 JYG NDLS SPL, Jaynagar to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02561 JYG NDLS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02561 JYG NDLS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.