1Darbhanga JnFirst08.2501
2Samastipur Jn09.1509.35385
3Muzaffarpur Jn10.2010.25903
4Hajipur Jn11.2311.281433
5Sonpur Jn11.3811.401493
6Chhapra (PQ)12.4512.502031
7Siwan Jn13.4013.452633
8Deoria Sadar14.3314.35333
9Gorakhpur (RL)15.5016.053831
12Kanpur Central22.4822.587357
13New Delhi05.30Last117413
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02565 DBG NDLS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02565 DBG NDLS SPL

02565 DBG NDLS SPL, Darbhanga Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02565 DBG NDLS SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12565, 12566, . Superfast fare is applicable.02565 DBG NDLS SPL category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.