1New DelhiFirst14.15014
2Kanpur Central (RL)20.1020.1544009
3Aishbagh (RL)21.4721.57516
6Deoria Sadar03.4003.42841
7Siwan Jn04.3004.359111
9Sonpur Jn07.1807.2010251,2
10Hajipur Jn07.2407.2910314,5
11Muzaffarpur Jn08.2508.3010851
12Samastipur Jn09.4110.06113603
13Darbhanga Jn11.15Last11742,3
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02566 BIHAR S K SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02566 BIHAR S K SPL

02566 BIHAR S K SPL, New Delhi to Darbhanga Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02566 BIHAR S K SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12565, 12566, . Superfast fare is applicable.02566 BIHAR S K SPL category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.