1Chennai EgmoreFirst15.450
3Chengalpattu Jn16.4316.4556
5Villupuram Jn18.0518.10159
6Vriddhachalam Jn18.5518.57213
10Ponmalai Golden Rock20.4020.41334
11Tiruchchirappalli Jn20.5521.05336
13Karaikkudi Jn23.10Last426
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02605 MS KKDI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02605 MS KKDI EXP

02605 MS KKDI EXP, Chennai Egmore to Karaikkudi Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02605 MS KKDI EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02605 MS KKDI EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.