1Mgr Chennai CtrFirst22.000
2Vijayawada Jn03.5504.05431
6Itarsi Jn18.3018.351388
7Bhopal Jn20.1020.221487
8Jhansi Jn00.5001.001778
9Gwalior Jn02.1002.121875
10Agra Cantt04.0304.051993
11Hazrat Nizamuddin07.1507.172180
12New Delhi07.40Last2188
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02621 MAS NDLS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 02621 MAS NDLS EXPRESS

02621 MAS NDLS EXPRESS, Mgr Chennai Ctr to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02621 MAS NDLS EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02621 MAS NDLS EXPRESS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.