1Chennai EgmoreFirst19.500
3Chengalpattu Jn20.4820.5056
6Villupuram Jn22.2822.30159
7Vriddhachalam Jn23.1823.20213
8Tiruchchirappalli Jn01.1001.15336
9Dindigul Jn02.2702.30431
10Madurai Jn03.3003.35497
11Virudunagar Jn04.1304.15540
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02631 MS TEN EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 02631 MS TEN EXPRESS

02631 MS TEN EXPRESS, Chennai Egmore to Tirunelveli runs Daily, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02631 MS TEN EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02631 MS TEN EXPRESS category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.