1Chennai EgmoreFirst17.150
3Chengalpattu Jn18.1318.1556
6Villupuram Jn19.5019.55159
7Vriddhachalam Jn20.4020.42213
8Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.2522.30336
9Dindigul Jn23.5623.58431
10Madurai Jn01.0001.05497
11Virudunagar Jn02.0002.02540
14Nagarcoil Jn05.3005.35727
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02633 MS CAPE EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02633 MS CAPE EXP

02633 MS CAPE EXP, Chennai Egmore to Kanniyakumari runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02633 MS CAPE EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02633 MS CAPE EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.