1Chennai EgmoreFirst21.400
3Chengalpattu Jn22.3822.4056
4Villupuram Jn00.0500.10159
5Vriddhachalam Jn00.5500.57213
6Tiruchchirappalli Jn02.4502.50336
7Dindigul Jn04.0804.10431
9Kodaikkanal Road04.3404.35456
10Madurai Jn05.30Last497
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02637 MS MDU EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02637 MS MDU EXP

02637 MS MDU EXP, Chennai Egmore to Madurai Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02637 MS MDU EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02637 MS MDU EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.