1Madurai JnFirst21.200
2Kodaikkanal Road21.4821.5041
4Dindigul Jn22.1522.2066
6Tiruchchirappalli Jn23.3523.40161
7Vriddhachalam Jn01.2001.22284
8Villupuram Jn02.1002.15338
9Chengalpattu Jn03.4803.50441
12Chennai Egmore05.15Last497
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02638 MDU MS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02638 MDU MS EXP

02638 MDU MS EXP, Madurai Jn to Chennai Egmore runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02638 MDU MS EXP is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02638 MDU MS EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.