1Ksr BengaluruFirst20.300
3Guntakal Jn01.3001.35293
4Secunderabad Jn07.5508.05705
6Bhopal Jn21.0521.101678
7Jhansi Jn00.3500.401969
8New Delhi05.55Last2379
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02691 SBC NDLS AC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 02691 SBC NDLS AC EXP

02691 SBC NDLS AC EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 71 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02691 SBC NDLS AC EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02691 SBC NDLS AC EXP category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.