3Jajpur Keonjhar Road17.4917.51100
8Hijli (Kharagpur)21.3221.37318
9Tatanagar Jn23.3523.40452
10Gomoh Jn03.1703.22634
11Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.2508.401007
12Kanpur Central13.2013.251354
13Anand Vihar Terminal19.35Last1780
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02819 BBS ANVT SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02819 BBS ANVT SPL

02819 BBS ANVT SPL, Bhubaneswar to Anand Vihar Terminal runs W Su, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 27 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 65 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02819 BBS ANVT SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02819 BBS ANVT SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.