3Hijli (Kharagpur)13.4013.50318
4Tatanagar Jn15.5015.55452
5Bokaro Stl City19.1519.20608
6Gaya Jn23.0323.06810
7Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.1501.251013
8Kanpur Central05.1705.221360
9New Delhi10.45Last1799
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02823 BBS NDLS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02823 BBS NDLS SPL

02823 BBS NDLS SPL, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 71 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02823 BBS NDLS SPL is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02823 BBS NDLS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.