3Jajpur Keonjhar Road11.5211.54100
6Hijli (Kharagpur)14.5715.05318
8Adra Jn18.0018.05492
9Gomoh Jn20.0020.05565
11Gaya Jn22.1922.22734
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3500.45937
13Prayagraj Jn.02.3302.351090
14Kanpur Central04.4004.451284
15New Delhi09.55Last1723
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02825 BBS NDLS SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02825 BBS NDLS SPL

02825 BBS NDLS SPL, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi runs W Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 74 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02825 BBS NDLS SPL is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02825 BBS NDLS SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.