1New DelhiFirst17.050
2Kanpur Central21.5021.55440
3Dd Upadhyaya Jn02.0502.15787
4Gaya Jn04.0504.08990
6Gomoh Jn07.0007.051159
7Adra Jn08.1008.151232
9Hijli (Kharagpur)10.5511.051392
12Jajpur Keonjhar Road14.0614.081610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02826 NDLS BBS RAJ SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02826 NDLS BBS RAJ SPL

02826 NDLS BBS RAJ SPL, New Delhi to Bhubaneswar runs M F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 22 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 75 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02826 NDLS BBS RAJ SPL is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.02826 NDLS BBS RAJ SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.