1Howrah JnFirst10.550
2Kharagpur Jn12.2512.30116
6Khurda Road Jn16.4517.00458
8Vizianagram Jn22.0522.15821
9Vijayawada Jn04.0504.151218
10Renigunta Jn10.0510.101594
11Katpadi Jn12.0312.051727
12Yasvantpur Jn16.20Last1964
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

02863 YPR AC SPL Train Route

Abount Train 02863 YPR AC SPL

02863 YPR AC SPL, Howrah Jn to Yasvantpur Jn runs M, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 29 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 67 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 02863 YPR AC SPL is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.02863 YPR AC SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.