1Saharsa JnFirst14.500
2Dauram Madhepura15.1915.2122
4Banmankhi Jn16.0016.0264
5Purnea Jn17.4017.55101
6Katihar Jn19.0019.35129
9Bhaluka Road20.3820.40174
11Malda Town22.4022.50219
12New Farakka Jn23.2223.24254
14Jangipur Road00.1300.15298
16Khagraghat Road01.4501.46348
17Katwa Jn03.0203.07406
18Nabadwip Dham03.3903.44445
19Bandel Jn05.4005.45511
20Naihati Jn06.0706.12520
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03170 SHC SDAH SPECIAL Train Route

Abount Train 03170 SHC SDAH SPECIAL

03170 SHC SDAH SPECIAL, Saharsa Jn to Sealdah runs W F, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 34 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03170 SHC SDAH SPECIAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03170 SHC SDAH SPECIAL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.