1Ayodhya CanttFirst21.450
3Mankapur Jn23.2023.2546
8Kaptanganj Jn02.3702.42211
9Siswa Bazar03.0503.07237
10Valmikinagar Rd03.4003.42271
11Narkatiaganj Jn04.2004.25322
13Bapudm Motihari05.3005.35402
15Muzaffarpur Jn07.2007.50481
16Hajipur Jn08.5008.55535
17Sonpur Jn09.0509.07540
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

03220 AYC PPTA SPL Train Route

Abount Train 03220 AYC PPTA SPL

03220 AYC PPTA SPL, Ayodhya Cantt to Patliputra runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 03220 AYC PPTA SPL is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Mail Express fare is applicable.03220 AYC PPTA SPL category type is Special. It is a Broad Gauge train.